OAMR Board

Region Directors

The OAMR Board consists of Officers and Directors.  Below are the directors, which include Region I, Region II, Region III, Region IV, Region IV, Region VI and Region VII.

Officers are listed on the Officers page

Job description for Directors

Region I Director

Kathy Payne

Term 2016 - 2018

Clatsop, Columbia and Tillamook Counties

Kathy Payne, CMC

City of St. Helens
P.O. Box 278
St. Helens, OR 97051
Phone: 503-366-8217
Email: kathy@ci.st-helens.or.us

Region II Director


Term 2015 - 2017

Clackamas, Multnomah, Washington, and Yamhill Counties

Angie Lanter, CMC

City of Banks
13680 NW Main Street
Banks, OR 97106
Phone: 503-324-5112
Email: alanter@cityofbanks.org

Region III Director

Phyllis Bolman

Term 2016 - 2018

Benton, Linn, Lincoln, Marion and Polk Counties

Phyllis Bolman, MMC

City of Monmouth
151 W. Main Street
Monmouth, OR 97361
Phone: 503-838-0722
Email: pbolman@ci.monmouth.or.us

Region IV Director


Term 2015 - 2017

Lane and Douglas Counties

Kelli Weese

City of Florence
250 Hwy 101
Florence, OR 97439
Phone: 541-997-3437
Email: kelli.weese@ci.florence.or.us

Region V Director

Karen Spoonts, MMC

Term 2016 - 2018

Coos, Curry, Jackson, Josephine, Klamath , and Lake Counties

Karen Spoonts, MMC
City of Medford
411 West 8th St
Medford, OR 97501

Phone: 541-774-2088
Email: karen.spoonts@cityofmedford.org

Region VI Director

Lisa Morgan

Term 2015 - 2017

Hood River, Sherman, Wasco, Jefferson, Crook and Deschutes Counties

Lisa Morgan

City of Prineville
387 NE Third Street
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: 541-447-8339
Email: lmorgan@cityofprineville.com

Region VII Director


Term 2016 - 2018

Gilliam, Grant, Morrow, Harney, Malheur, Baker, Union, Wallowa, Wheeler and Umatilla Counties

Nancy Parker

City of Athena
PO Box 686
Athena, OR 97813
Phone:  541-566-3862
Email:  nancy@cityofathena.com

 

© Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders | All Rights Reserved
Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization.

Help or Comments: Contact  Internet Committee Chair
Many documents on this website are in Adobe pdf format. Get free Adobe Reader here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software