International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC)

The International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC) is a professional, nonprofit association that promotes continuing education and certification through university and college-based institutes and provides networking solutions, services and benefits to its members worldwide. Read more.

IIMC Roster


IIMC President

Mary Kayser, MMC
City Secretary - City of Fort Worth, Texas
(817) 392-6161
mary.kayser@fortworthtexas.gov                   
Term: May 2017-May 2018   

IIMC Headquarters 
8331 Utica Avenue, Suite 200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 1-800-251-1639
Fax: (909) 944-8545
www.iimc.com
hq@iimc.com
Chriss@iimc.com



Region IX Directors

Alaska * California * Oregon * Washington * Hawaii

Region IX Director Board Application

Tracy Davis, MMC
City Recorder - City of Keizer, OR
Phone: (503) 856-3412
davist@keizer.org

Term expires May 2018

Sheri Pierce, MMC        
City Clerk-City of Valdez, AK
(907) 834-3408        
spierce@ci.valdez.ak.us   

Term expires May 2019   

Region IX State Presidents

Alaska Association of Municipal Clerks
AAMC
Nova Javier, MMC
Borough Clerk – Kodiak Island Borough
(907) 486-9310
njavier@kodiakak.us
Term: Nov. 2016-Nov. 2017

www.alaskaclerks.org

City Clerks Association of California
CCAC
Byron Pope, MMC
City Clerk - City of Beverly Hills
bpope@beverlyhills.org

Term: Sept. 2016-Sept. 2017

www.californiacityclerks.org

Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders
OAMR

Dale Shafer
City Manger/Recorder - City of Nehalem
(503) 368-5627       
manager@ci.nehalem.or.us    
Term: Sept. 2016-Sept. 2017
www.oamr.org

Washington Municipal Clerks Association
WMCA
Dee Roberts, MMC   
Clerk/Treasurer  - City of South Bend
(360) 875-5571
dee.roberts@southbend-wa.gov
Term: Mar. 2017-Mar. 2018

www.wmcaclerks.org

 

 

© Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders | All Rights Reserved
Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization.

Help or Comments: Contact  Internet Committee Chair
Many documents on this website are in Adobe pdf format. Get free Adobe Reader here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software