International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC)

The International Institute of Municipal Clerks (IIMC) is a professional, nonprofit association that promotes continuing education and certification through university and college-based institutes and provides networking solutions, services and benefits to its members worldwide. Read more.

IIMC Roster


IIMC President

Vincent Buttiglieri, MMC                   
Municipal Clerk – Township of Ocean – Monmouth Co.
(732) 531-5000 – ext. 3321                   
vbuttiglieri@oceantwp.org                    
Term: May 2016-May 2017   

IIMC Headquarters 
8331 Utica Avenue, Suite 200
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: 1-800-251-1639
Fax: (909) 944-8545
www.iimc.com
hq@iimc.com
Chriss@iimc.com



Region IX Directors

Alaska * California * Oregon * Washington * Hawaii

Region IX Director Board Application

Tracy Davis, MMC
City Recorder - City of Keizer
Phone: (503) 856-3412
Fax: (503) 393-9437
davist@keizer.org

Term expires May 2018

Sheri Pierce, MMC        
City Clerk-City of Valdez, AK
(907) 834-3408        
spierce@ci.valdez.ak.us   
Term expires May 2019   

Region IX State Presidents

Alaska Association of Municipal Clerks
AAMC
Laurie Sica, MMC               
Municipal Clerk - City/Borough of Juneau   
(907) 586-0216               
laurie.sica@juneau.org              
Term: Nov. 2015-Nov. 2016

www.alaskaclerks.org

City Clerks Association of California
CCAC
Jose Jasso, MMC               
Assistant City Clerk – City of Santa Clara
(408) 615-2222               
jjaso@SantaClaraCA.gov           
Term: Sept 2016-Sept. 2017

www.californiacityclerks.org

Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders
OAMR

Dale Shafer
City Manger/Recorder - City of Nehalem
(503) 368-5627       
manager@ci.nehalem.or.us    
Term: Sept. 2016-Sept. 2017
www.oamr.org

Washington Municipal Clerks Association
WMCA
Shannon Corin, CMC        
City Clerk – City of Bremerton   
(360) 473-5290           
shannon.corin@ci.bremerton.wa.us   
Term: Mar. 2016-Mar. 2017

www.wmcaclerks.org

 

 

© Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders | All Rights Reserved
Oregon Association of Municipal Recorders is a 501(c) 3 non-profit organization.

Help or Comments: Contact  Internet Committee Chair
Many documents on this website are in Adobe pdf format. Get free Adobe Reader here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software